Contact information of the press staff of the courts

The general email address of courts for media communication is meedia@kohus.ee.

Kristi Kirsberg, Head Of Communications at Courts
kristi.kirsberg@riigikohus.ee, tel 528 6684

Press Officers:
Annett Kreitsman (Tartu County Court, Administrative Tartu Court, Tartu Circuit Court)
annett.kreitsman@kohus.ee, 521 3480

Viivika Siplane (Harju County Court)
viivika.siplane@kohus.ee, 620 0192, 5816 8806

Anneli Vilu (Tallinn Administrative Court, Tallinn Circuit Court)
anneli.vilu@kohus.ee, 628 2731, 5346 5095

Kristi Ehrlich (Viru County Court)
kristi.ehrlich@kohus.ee, 5302 1896

Jaanika Lusti (Pärnu County Court)
jaanika.lusti@kohus.ee, 5348 8890

Communications Department of the Supreme Court
Arno Põder
, Press Officer
arno.poder@riigikohus.ee, 5563 7043