Press officers and contact details of Estonian courts

Jaga
PrintPDF Share

Head of the Communications Department of County Courts and Administrative Courts: 
Janar Filippov (janar.filippov@kohus.ee, +372 628 2708, + 372 520 2119)

Harju County Court:
Viivika Siplane (viivika.siplane@kohus.ee, +372
620 0192, +372 5816 8806)

Tallinn Administrative Court, Tallinn Circuit Court:
Anneli Vilu (anneli.vilu@kohus.ee, +372 628 2731, +372 5346 5095)

Tartu County Court, Tartu CIrcuit Court, Tartu Administrative Court:
Krista Tamm (krista.tamm@kohus.ee, +372 750 0656, +372 5343 3341)

Viru County Court:
Maili Õunaaed (maili.ounaaed@kohus.ee, +372 359 9820, +372 5302 1896)
 

Pärnu County Court:
Jaanika Lusti (jaanika.lusti@kohus.ee, +372 447 9520, +372 5348 8890)

Supreme Court:
Merje Talvik (merje.talvik@riigikohus.ee, +372 730 9042, +372 5333 9846)