Kontaktandmed

Jaga
PrintPDF Jaga
 
Kantselei2
Nimi Ametinimetus Telefon E-post Info
      talrk.menetlus@kohus.ee  
Marilin Reintamm Üldkantselei juhataja 628 2786 marilin.reintamm@kohus.ee  
Olivia Šults Vanemreferent 628 2784 olivia.sults@kohus.ee tsiviilasjad
Eveli Treimann Referent 628 2782 eveli.treimann@kohus.ee kriminaalasjad
Evelin Haravee Referent 628 2787 evelin.haravee@kohus.ee haldusasjad
Irina Leetberg Tõlk 628 2718 irina.leetberg@kohus.ee  
Marina Lepiksoo Tõlk 628 2718 marina.lepiksoo@kohus.ee  
Raimo Kont Tõlk 628 2719 raimo.kont@kohus.ee  
Svetlana Talli Tõlk 628 2718 svetlana.talli@kohus.ee  
Kristi Arro Kohtuistungi vanemsekretär 628 2780 kristi.arro@kohus.ee  
Elina Huobolainen Kohtuistungi sekretär 628 2706 elina.huobolainen@kohus.ee  
Kea Lemming Kohtuistungi sekretär 628 2706 kea.lemming@kohus.ee  
Külli Saum Kohtuistungi sekretär 628 2785 kylli.saum@kohus.ee  
Liina Ojavee Kohtuistungi sekretär 628 2785 liina.ojavee@kohus.ee  
Merlyn-Mai Leiaru Kohtuistungi sekretär 628 2785 merlyn-mai.leiaru@kohus.ee  
Kerli Martsepp Kohtuistungi sekretär 628 2785 kerli.martsepp@kohus.ee  
Kristi Pärnaku Referent     Teenistussuhe peatatud
Haldusteenistus3
Nimi Ametinimetus Telefon E-post Info
Toomas Riismaa Haldusjuht 628 2705 toomas.riismaa@kohus.ee Mobiiltelefon 5084948
Boris Joffe Kohtukordnik 628 2742 boris.joffe@kohus.ee  
Heiki Palla Kohtukordnik 628 2742 heiki.palla@kohus.ee  
Alar Noodla Kohtukordnik 628 2742 alar.noodla@kohus.ee