Kohtute pressitöötajate kontaktandmed

Jaga
PrintPDF Jaga

Esimese ja teise kohtuastme avalike suhete teenistus
Üldine meiliaadress on meedia@kohus.ee

Teenistuse juht:
Janar Filippov (Viru Maakohus)
janar.filippov@kohus.ee, 620 0104, 520 2119

Pressiesindajad:
Jaanika Lusti (Pärnu Maakohus)
jaanika.lusti@kohus.ee, 447 9520, 5348 8890

Krista Tamm (Tartu Maakohus, Tartu Halduskohus, Tartu Ringkonnakohus)
krista.tamm@kohus.ee, 750 0656, 5343 3341

Anneli Vilu (Harju Maakohus, Tallinna Halduskohus, Tallinna Ringkonnakohus)
anneli.vilu@kohus.ee, 628 2731, 5346 5095


Riigikohtu kommunikatsiooniosakond
Osakonna juhataja:
Merje Talvik
merje.talvik@riigikohus.ee, 730 9042, 5333 9846

Kommunikatsioonispetsialist:
Liis Ehrminger
liis.ehrminger@riigikohus.ee, 730 9025