Kohtute pressitöötajate kontaktandmed

Jaga
PrintPDF Jaga

Esimese ja teise kohtuastme avalike suhete teenistus
Üldine meiliaadress on meedia@kohus.ee

Teenistuse juht:
Janar Filippov
janar.filippov@kohus.ee, 628 2708, 520 2119

Pressiesindajad:
Viivika Siplane (Harju Maakohus)
viivika.siplane@kohus.ee, 620 0192, 5816 8806

Anneli Vilu (Tallinna Halduskohus, Tallinna Ringkonnakohus)
anneli.vilu@kohus.ee, 628 2731, 5346 5095

Krista Tamm (Tartu Maakohus, Tartu Halduskohus, Tartu Ringkonnakohus)
krista.tamm@kohus.ee, 750 0656, 5343 3341

Maili Õunaaed (Viru Maakohus)
maili.ounaaed@kohus.ee, 359 9820, 5302 1896

Jaanika Lusti (Pärnu Maakohus)
jaanika.lusti@kohus.ee, 447 9520, 5348 8890


Riigikohtu kommunikatsiooniosakond
Osakonna juhataja:
Merje Talvik
merje.talvik@riigikohus.ee, 730 9042, 5333 9846

Kommunikatsioonispetsialist:
Liis Ehrminger
liis.ehrminger@riigikohus.ee, 730 9025